English-animals

In English i have been working in a group project about animals. We were 3 in a group, I was in a group with Alexander and Birna Helga. I was sick when they choosed the animal but they choose the grey wolf.  We were supposed to do a glogster poster and then make a presentation and show it to our class. Our presentation went well but Birna wasn't in school that day so it was just me and alexander. We had to change our presentation a bit but nothing that we couldn't handle. I learned very much like that grey wolves don't howl at the moon like some people say. I found this project very fun and interesting. 

Here you can see my glogster project. Smile

 

 


« Sķšasta fęrsla

Bęta viš athugasemd

Ekki er lengur hęgt aš skrifa athugasemdir viš fęrsluna, žar sem tķmamörk į athugasemdir eru lišin.

Innskrįning

Ath. Vinsamlegast kveikiš į Javascript til aš hefja innskrįningu.

Hafšu samband