Anne Frank

In English classes I have been learning about Anne Frank.  I had to make a video and write about her life. At first I read her diary. After that i started to find pictures to put in the video and when i finished the video i started to write about her. I learned many new things like that her father lived until 1980, they were hiding for 2 years and much more. I had fun doing this project and i would like to learn more about Anne Frank in the future. 

Here is my video Smile

 

 

 And here you can see what i wrote about her Smile

 


« Sķšasta fęrsla | Nęsta fęrsla »

Bęta viš athugasemd

Ekki er lengur hęgt aš skrifa athugasemdir viš fęrsluna, žar sem tķmamörk į athugasemdir eru lišin.

Innskrįning

Ath. Vinsamlegast kveikiš į Javascript til aš hefja innskrįningu.

Hafšu samband