Nelson Mandela

In english I have been learning about Nelson Mandela and what a great man he was. I wrote a short essay about him and  what he is known for. I didn't know who he was and what he did until this project but i had heard about him. I learned alot about him like that he was 95 years old when he died, that he was in prison for 27 years, that he won the nobel peace prize 3 years after he was realised from prison and much more. I liked this project and would like to do something similar to this project.

Here can you se my essay about Nelson Mandela LoL

 


« Sķšasta fęrsla | Nęsta fęrsla »

Bęta viš athugasemd

Ekki er lengur hęgt aš skrifa athugasemdir viš fęrsluna, žar sem tķmamörk į athugasemdir eru lišin.

Innskrįning

Ath. Vinsamlegast kveikiš į Javascript til aš hefja innskrįningu.

Hafšu samband